Wow. The best and most dramatic year of my life so far is over. Hmm. That's really odd.
Well New Years Eve was AWESOME. The day itself was boring... we hung out all day long doing nothing. But that night we watched The Simpsons Movie which was good and ate tasty sundaes. At somewhere near midnight we decided to go outside onto the balcony because there were fireworks.
It was pretty much the awesomest New Years ever. There were fireworks literally surrounding us. Everywhere we could see from our balcony, there were fireworks. It was so awesome! Apparently normal people are allowed to use good fireworks here. Roman Candles and stuff were for sale at the movie rental store down our block.
Wednesday, January 2, 2008
OMG ITS 2008.
Written just for you by
meggi; megs; me-again; meggerdoodles; meg-abyte; the meaganator.
at
11:25 AM
Labels:
fun day
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
that was cut-short-ish. lol
Post a Comment