Friday, May 29, 2009

i am sad

this is because today was our last lesson of home ec. which is my favourite class. and we turned in catcher in the rye, too, which is also pretty sad.

i'm gonna miss everything so much.

but monday is the day the teacher's send in the grades, and tuesday is the class trip... so i'm pretty freaking excited anyway. even though i'm kinda sad and all.

ahhh.

this post sucks. i don't blog very well. not right now. things happened today but i don't orka type everything and i don't really orka typing much of anything. it's friday but i have to babysit later, so i'll be out till probably like 9 with a child who is very cute and bilingual-but-doesn't-actually-speak-even-one-full-language-because-she's-two-or-something. but she knows lots of words in both swedish and english. i haven't babysat her in a while.

i am a sleepy sleepy girl at the moment.

when i have something i have to do, i feel like i can't do anything else like before it except just be on the computer and crap. i have no idea why.

i can't wait to go to italy in june. that's going to be very amazing.

k i'm bored. bye. <3

Wednesday, May 27, 2009

last wednesday at rödabergsskolan.

yep, isn't that pretty sad? cause next wednesday, we'll go home from the class trip and sleep all day, and then the wednesday after that is the day after the last day of school.

last media lesson today D: and we didn't finish everything so we're going to try to next thursday before leaver's lunch. we'll just stay in school for those couple hours and bring our clothes to change into.

dude i'm so, so excited about the class trip. you have no idea how excited i am. like, no idea.

even though it's just one night.

it'll be amazing anyway.

and ahhh just so much else! school is ENDING. it's just insane.

today, i got punched in the arm and leg a lot because of august, and pushed a lot because of floop. and i punched august sort of in the eye-ish which made things crazy. and sean stole my phone, and when people steal my phone or my old journal... not my one now cause everyone can read that... i FLIP OUT, you know ^^ so right like sean got attacked. apparently my feet weren't on the ground and i was just like, on the desk and had my arms around his neck and was just attacking him.

lol.

but yeah. besides that, today was just... well we got our national test results in math, for part C, and i did pretty well... and science was just pretty boring but we have a test tomorrow that i am not so thrilled about.

and like, that's it. that was the boringest freaking blog post ever, wasn't it?

i have to sleep though. seeya.

Monday, May 25, 2009

i saw a ninja class today

yes i did. it was the craziest thing. i was down by some benches that like, face the water, up by where i live, and they were by this like long ledge thing that was just like really thin kind of high-up on one side and VERY high-up on the other, so if someone fell off of it they'd get pwned.

anyway.

i was sketching. for art class. that's why 9ens have to do right now and it's pretty fun actually. but anyway.

along came like, 25 people in black t-shirts and sweatpants, and they JUMPED ONTO the wall that was connected to the ledge, and starting balancing their way across it. i'm serious, it was one of the weirdest things ever. they just, dodged the trees and made their way down the thin line. and then, there was a wall on the other side, which was pretty tall, and some of them just freaking climbed up it and sat on top.

they were freaking ninjas. it was a ninja class. i witnessed a ninja class.

they were all like, in their 20's except this one like 13-year-old and this one like 9-year-old, neither of which required any assistance.

it was crazy.

people complain about this last week of school a lot because there's a lot to do before grades are due. but really, i think we finished the hard parts... the geo was my least-favorite. i hated that. but the tech was pretty easy, and that was one of the hard things, too. i also did my catcher in the rye, all of it, even though it's not due till friday. i have to do my final compositions before then, too, which won't be very fun because my laptop died and took everything with it.

i can't wait to get a new laptop. i hate using my mom's all the time. even though it's nice.

but i just have so much to look forward to right now. the downsides are the schoolwork, which of course sucks, and, duh, school ending. which is both an upside and a downside in and of itself.

i'm gonna cry. i've been at this school for a year, that is all, and i'm still going to be heartbroken to leave it. that i promise you.

i love the people there and just everything about it.

k, not everything.

but certainly most things.

but finally <3

the sun is out. like, OUT out. not only is it out from 3 am to 10 pm, but it's just so NICE and WARM during the day. i took off my sweater today, and at lunch break my leggings, and i wore flip-flops. and in just my skirt and my tank top i was superhappy.

and i have TAN LINES :D sort of :D

now bye <3

Friday, May 8, 2009

so basically i haven't blogged since march.

but today i shall.

not TOO much has happened in the last two months that i'm actually going to blog about, really. i read The Da Vinci Code, which was good but not even half as good as Angels and Demons (movie coming out so soon!! i'm going with caitlin and lina :D), and The Truth About Forever, which was wonderful. and also Marked. i'm reading Betrayed, the sequel, now. both are jättebra. read them.

i went to poland last weekend. from friday to sunday. it was fun, i guess. better than i thought it would be. i bought lots of crap. clothes, a usb stick thing, headphones, a webcam :D, etc. it was an alright trip.

next weekend i'm going to Croatia. my grandma's here. she came this morning.

this summer on 14 june i'm going to Italy with caitlin and lina :D i'm so frickin' excited. we're going to Trieste for a week, which is where caitlin's going to live, and taking a day trip to Venice. it's going to be so awesome.

also, school is ending so soon. i'm not so excited for that. that's gonna make me cry D: at school! and i'll hug everyone. EVERYONE in the class. i'm not leaving a single person out, and i mean that :P

i cannot beat raining blood in gh3. i cannot. it is not possible i swear to god.

oh, i also got a cat. her name is Sofi and she's amazing <3

i feel like i need to blog about more interesting of things :P i'll start blogging more. i've said that so many times lol. but now, i think i actually will. cause i set up the whole email thing. so i won't have to switch google accounts to blog anymore. that's good. :D

so yeah i'll blog more later <3 byebye